Making Robin (Introduction)

On to the next project!

il_570xn-905310982_jr8m

The current project that I am working on is making a Robin and a Harley Quin for my daughter. And we’ll see how that goes. These are both patterns that I got from Veros. This is the same person that made the patterns for Batman and Joker (gasp, I will have to post him!) that I previously made and came out pretty well. I am going to be using Veros patterns again for these two dolls. I will give you guys a review when I am done to let you guys know how that went. I will also let you know how things are going as I am working through these projects. I am going to be doing the Robin first. I’m making him out of the 100% cotton so that he will be washable even though he is likely to be sitting on a shelf. Poor Robin, no crime fighting adventures for him.

About piggie4299

I am Myself I am a Wife Blessed with love I am a Mother Endowed with divinity Through the power of creation I am a Daughter Brought into this world With unending hope And the promise of the future I am a Sister Made fierce and strong While forged with kindness Protector and protected Spiraling together forever I am a Nurse Holding out the hands of healing And offering the sick comfort And the dying love Knowing that through this All things are healed and made whole I am a Writer Creating myself and world Sharing the inner depths of humanity Bringing together the divine And the humble mortal I tell the story of the Goddess And am remembered forever
This entry was posted in Amigurumi and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

